À propos d’eFront Data Intelligence

Chaque trimestre, les investisseurs alternatifs du monde entier s’efforcent de collecter et de transformer les données sur leurs investissements. Il s’avère souvent difficile et chronophage de rassembler des données cohérentes de qualité provenant d’un large éventail de partenaires. eFront Data Intelligence (EDI) optimise l’échange de données entre les limited partners et les general partners grâce à un portail d’information SaaS assisté par un service de collecte de données. La plateforme en ligne sécurisée et complète EDI garantit aux investisseurs un accès permanent à des données précises et normalisées.

Les principaux défis actuels en matière de données sur les investissements alternatifs

Collecte des données

La collecte de données trimestrielles auprès de chaque fonds est chronophage, coûteuse, difficile et entraîne souvent de longs retards dans l’émission des rapports.

Consolidation des données

Il est difficile de rassembler et de consolider des données lorsque chaque general partner utilise un format de modèle différent.

Reporting

Les rapports trimestriels ne s’appuient pas sur des données suffisamment granulaires et cohérentes.

Efficacité opérationnelle

Le temps alloué à la collecte et à l'agrégation des données ne laisse pas suffisamment d’espace aux tâches à forte valeur ajoutée.

Qualité des données

Des données de faible qualité sur les investissements alternatifs limitent considérablement la fiabilité et le niveau des analyses effectuées.

Principales fonctionnalités du produit

Une collecte des données organisée

Tous les trimestres, nos analystes EDI collaborent avec des general partners afin de charger des rapports trimestriels directement sur la plateforme eFront dans des modèles normalisés ou des documents formatés AltExchange / ILPA/ INREV, assurant ainsi la granularité des données.

Une plateforme intuitive

Notre base de données complète est facilement accessible depuis le portail EDI et peut être directement intégrée à d’autres solutions eFront. Le portail comporte également des fonctions d'exportation vers Excel et les systèmes d'entreprise.

Conversion de données normalisées

Les rapports trimestriels et les états financiers fournis par les gestionnaires de fonds sont convertis au format EDI standard. Les ensembles de données sont ensuite nettoyés et normalisés.

Une validation rigoureuse des données

Notre équipe EDI dédiée utilise un processus de validation automatisé intégrant des contrôles de qualité des données multiniveaux qui s’appuient sur des règles de validation des données normalisées.

Un support client 24 h/24 et 7 j/7

Profitez de notre équipe dévouée d'analystes EDI en plus de notre réseau de professionnels et d’équipes de support client présents dans le monde entier, à tout moment

Regarder la vidéo
brand-device

Chiffres clés

+ de 60%
Des general partners se conforment aux demandes de données
+ de 1,000
Gestionnaires de fonds fournissent des données
45,000
Sociétés en portefeuille et biens suivis
75
Jours après la fin du trimestre, les derniers ensembles de données sont disponibles

Quel sera l'impact d’eFront Data Intelligence sur vos investissements alternatifs ?

Moins d'erreurs
Une granularité accrue des données
Un gain de temps et d’argent
Une plus grande flexibilité
Une meilleure communication
eFront Data Intelligence utilise la technologie pour réduire les risques d'erreurs provenant de la correction et de la mise à jour manuelle des données. Bénéficiez des processus éprouvés d'EDI pour gérer la collecte, la conversion et la validation de vos données sur les investissements alternatifs.
Disposant de données et de KPI portant jusqu’aux gestionnaires, fonds et actifs sous-jacents à travers toutes les classes d’actifs alternatifs, EDI vous donne accès à un ensemble unique et complet de données, facilitant ainsi la réalisation d’analyses complexes telles que l'analyse personnalisée des expositions aux devises, pays, industries, etc.
eFront Data Intelligence prenant en charge l’ensemble des processus de collecte et de validation des données, les limited partners disposent de plus de temps et de ressources à consacrer à des tâches à forte valeur ajoutée. Obtenez plus rapidement que jamais les données dont vous avez besoin, sans perdre de temps et de ressources dans des procédures complexes.
eFront Data Intelligence étant un portail SaaS assisté par un service de collecte d’information, les utilisateurs ne sont pas limités en termes de volume de données. EDI a été conçu pour être flexible, permettant aux utilisateurs d'augmenter à tout moment le volume des tâches de traitement des données liées aux performances trimestrielles.
Bénéficiez de la plateforme sécurisée eFront Data Intelligence 24 h/24 et 7 j/7 pour communiquer, partager des modèles et collecter des données auprès de gestionnaires de fonds du monde entier. Utilisez les processus normalisés d’EDI pour obtenir rapidement et facilement les informations dont vous avez besoin auprès des general partners, suivre les progrès et contrôler les données.

Écoutez ce que nos clients disent de nous

Regarder la vidéo

With eFront we now have a single source of truth, the right numbers in place and higher efficiency within the company.

Daniel Gregor
Head of Controlling bei Allianz Capital Partners

Regarder la vidéo

We really like the ability to own the dashboarding and the reporting features ourselves

Matthew Cooper
Associate Director of Investment Operations

Télécharger la brochure

Nous contacter

About eFront Data Intelligence

Every quarter, alternative investors around the world struggle to collect and transform data on their investments. Aggregating high-quality and consistent data from a wide range of general partners often proves difficult and time-consuming. eFront Data Intelligence (EDI) streamlines the exchange of data between limited and general partners through its SaaS-based information portal supported by data collection services. EDI’s secure and comprehensive online platform ensures investors always have access to accurate and standardized data.

Today’s Top Alternative Investment Data Challenges

Data Collection

Collecting quarterly data from every fund is time-consuming, expensive, difficult, and often leads to long delays in quarterly reporting.

Data Consolidation

Aggregating and consolidating data is challenging when every GP uses a different template format.

Reporting

Quarterly reports do not contain the necessary level of data granularity and consistency.

Operational Efficiency

There is insufficient time for high value-added tasks because so much time is required for data collection and aggregation.

Data Quality

Low-quality alternative investment data drastically limit the reliability and level of analysis that can be performed.

Key Product Features

Organized Data Collection

Every quarter, our EDI analysts work with general partners to upload quarterly reports directly to the eFront platform in either standardized templates or AltExchange/ILPA/INREV formatted documents, ensuring data granularity.

Intuitive Delivery Platform

Our comprehensive database can be easily accessed directly through the EDI portal, with the ability to further integrate directly with other eFront solutions. The portal also features export functions to both excel and corporate systems.

Standardized Data Transformation

Quarterly reports and financial statements provided by managers are converted to the standard EDI format. The datasets are then cleansed and normalized.

Rigorous Data Validation

Our dedicated EDI team employs an automated validation process incorporating multi-level data quality controls that leverage standard data validation rules.

24/7 Customer Support

Leverage our dedicated team of EDI analysts in addition to eFront’s worldwide professional services and support teams anytime from anywhere.

eFront Data Intelligence Product Video

Watch the video

Key Stats

+60%
Compliance from GPs to data requests
1,000+
Fund managers contributing data
45,000
Portfolio companies and properties tracked
75
Days after quarter end, the latest datasets are available

How will eFront Data Intelligence impact your alternative investments?

Fewer Errors
Increased Data Granularity
Time and Cost Savings
Increased Flexibility
Enhanced Communication
eFront Data Intelligence employs technology to reduce the risk of errors coming from manual data correction and updates. Leverage EDI’s proven processes to handle your alternative investment data collection, transformation, and validation.
With data and KPIs drilling down to the manager, fund, and underlying asset level across all alternative asset classes, EDI provides access to a uniquely comprehensive set of data, making it easy to perform complex analyses such as customized exposure analysis to currency, country, industry, etc.
Because eFront Data Intelligence takes on the burden of the entire data collection and validation processes, limited partners are left with significantly more time and resources to dedicate to high value-added tasks. Get the data you need faster than ever before without wasting time and resources on complicated data collection procedures.
Because eFront Data Intelligence is a SaaS-based information portal supported by data collection services, users are not constrained in terms of data volume. EDI was designed to be flexible, enabling users to scale up at a moment’s notice in order to handle any volume of quarterly performance data-processing tasks.
Leverage eFront Data Intelligence’s secured 24/7 platform to efficiently communicate, share templates, and collect data from fund managers around the world. Utilize EDI’s standardized processes to quickly and easily get the information you need from GPs, and to track progress and monitor submissions.

Hear What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

Watch the video

With eFront we now have a single source of truth, the right numbers in place and higher efficiency within the company.

Daniel Gregor
Head of Controlling bei Allianz Capital Partners

Watch the video

We really like the ability to own the dashboarding and the reporting features ourselves

Matthew Cooper
Associate Director of Investment Operations

Download the Brochure

Contact Us