关于eFront Data Intelligence

每个季度,世界各地的另类投资者都在努力收集和转化其投资数据。汇总来自众多普通合伙人的高质量和一致的数据通常被证明是困难且耗时的。通过由数据收集服务支持的基于SaaS的信息门户,eFront Data Intelligence (eFront 数据智能,简称EDI) 将简化有限和普通合伙人之间的数据交换。EDI安全和综合性的在线平台将确保投资者始终能够访问准确和标准化的数据。

另类投资数据当今面临的主要挑战

数据收集

收集每个基金的季度数据不仅耗时、昂贵和困难,而且经常导致季度报告的长时间延迟。

数据整合

如果每个GP都使用不同格式的模板,聚集和合并数据将成为一个难题。

报告

季度报告所包含的数据无法满足所要求的粒度级别和一致性。

操作效率

花费过长时间在数据收集和汇总上,导致没有足够的时间处理高增值任务。

数据质量

低质量的另类投资数据极大地限制了分析的可靠性和可执行性。

产品主要特点

高效的数据收集

每个季度,我们的EDI分析师都会与普通合伙人共同合作将季度报告直接上传到eFront平台,文档均以标准化模板或AltExchange/ILPA/INREV格式上传,从而保证了数据粒度。

直观的交付平台

您可以直接通过EDI门户轻松访问我们的综合数据库,并支持与其他eFront解决方案的直接集成。该门户还具备导出到excel和企业系统的功能。

标准化的数据转换

管理人员提供的季度报告和财务报表将被转换为标准的EDI格式。这些数据集之后将被清理和标准化。

严苛的数据验证

我们的专业EDI团队采用自动化验证流程,其中集成了基于标准数据验证规则的多级数据质量控制。

24/7 客户支持

除了eFront的全球专业服务和支持团队外,您还可以随时随地获得来自专业EDI分析师团队的支持。

eFront Data Intelligence产品视频

观看视频
brand-device

关键数据

+60%
合规性(从GP到数据请求)
1,000+
基金经理贡献数据
45,000
投资组合公司和资产被跟踪
75
天后(季末)最新数据集可用

eFront Data Intelligence将如何影响您的另类投资?

减少错误
增加数据粒度
节省时间和成本
提高灵活性
优化通信
eFront Data Intelligence采用先进技术来降低因手动数据更正和更新带来的错误风险。利用EDI经过验证的流程来处理您的另类投资数据收集、转换和验证。
通过深入挖掘各类别另类资产经理、基金和基础资产的数据和KPI,EDI为您提供独一无二的综合数据集,支持您轻松执行复杂分析(例如对货币、国家、行业的定制敞口分析等)。
eFront Data Intelligence将承担整个数据收集和验证的重担,有限合伙人将有更多的时间和资源专注于高附加值任务上。以前所未有的速度获取您所需的数据,而不会浪费时间和资源在复杂的数据收集过程中。
由于eFront Data Intelligence是一个由数据收集服务支持的基于SaaS的信息门户,用户将不会受到数据容量的限制。EDI旨在为用户提供灵活性,支持用户迅速扩大规模,以处理任何容量的季度业绩数据处理任务。
借助eFront Data Intelligence安全的24/7平台,您可以与世界各地的基金经理进行沟通、共享模板和收集数据。EDI的标准化流程使您能够快速、轻松地从GP获取所需信息、跟踪进度并监控提交。

Hear What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

观看视频

With eFront we now have a single source of truth, the right numbers in place and higher efficiency within the company.

Daniel Gregor
Head of Controlling bei Allianz Capital Partners

观看视频

We really like the ability to own the dashboarding and the reporting features ourselves

Matthew Cooper
Associate Director of Investment Operations

下载手册

联系我们

About eFront Data Intelligence

Every quarter, alternative investors around the world struggle to collect and transform data on their investments. Aggregating high-quality and consistent data from a wide range of general partners often proves difficult and time-consuming. eFront Data Intelligence (EDI) streamlines the exchange of data between limited and general partners through its SaaS-based information portal supported by data collection services. EDI’s secure and comprehensive online platform ensures investors always have access to accurate and standardized data.

Today’s Top Alternative Investment Data Challenges

Data Collection

Collecting quarterly data from every fund is time-consuming, expensive, difficult, and often leads to long delays in quarterly reporting.

Data Consolidation

Aggregating and consolidating data is challenging when every GP uses a different template format.

Reporting

Quarterly reports do not contain the necessary level of data granularity and consistency.

Operational Efficiency

There is insufficient time for high value-added tasks because so much time is required for data collection and aggregation.

Data Quality

Low-quality alternative investment data drastically limit the reliability and level of analysis that can be performed.

Key Product Features

Organized Data Collection

Every quarter, our EDI analysts work with general partners to upload quarterly reports directly to the eFront platform in either standardized templates or AltExchange/ILPA/INREV formatted documents, ensuring data granularity.

Intuitive Delivery Platform

Our comprehensive database can be easily accessed directly through the EDI portal, with the ability to further integrate directly with other eFront solutions. The portal also features export functions to both excel and corporate systems.

Standardized Data Transformation

Quarterly reports and financial statements provided by managers are converted to the standard EDI format. The datasets are then cleansed and normalized.

Rigorous Data Validation

Our dedicated EDI team employs an automated validation process incorporating multi-level data quality controls that leverage standard data validation rules.

24/7 Customer Support

Leverage our dedicated team of EDI analysts in addition to eFront’s worldwide professional services and support teams anytime from anywhere.

eFront Data Intelligence Product Video

Watch the video

Key Stats

+60%
Compliance from GPs to data requests
1,000+
Fund managers contributing data
45,000
Portfolio companies and properties tracked
75
Days after quarter end, the latest datasets are available

How will eFront Data Intelligence impact your alternative investments?

Fewer Errors
Increased Data Granularity
Time and Cost Savings
Increased Flexibility
Enhanced Communication
eFront Data Intelligence employs technology to reduce the risk of errors coming from manual data correction and updates. Leverage EDI’s proven processes to handle your alternative investment data collection, transformation, and validation.
With data and KPIs drilling down to the manager, fund, and underlying asset level across all alternative asset classes, EDI provides access to a uniquely comprehensive set of data, making it easy to perform complex analyses such as customized exposure analysis to currency, country, industry, etc.
Because eFront Data Intelligence takes on the burden of the entire data collection and validation processes, limited partners are left with significantly more time and resources to dedicate to high value-added tasks. Get the data you need faster than ever before without wasting time and resources on complicated data collection procedures.
Because eFront Data Intelligence is a SaaS-based information portal supported by data collection services, users are not constrained in terms of data volume. EDI was designed to be flexible, enabling users to scale up at a moment’s notice in order to handle any volume of quarterly performance data-processing tasks.
Leverage eFront Data Intelligence’s secured 24/7 platform to efficiently communicate, share templates, and collect data from fund managers around the world. Utilize EDI’s standardized processes to quickly and easily get the information you need from GPs, and to track progress and monitor submissions.

Hear What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

Watch the video

With eFront we now have a single source of truth, the right numbers in place and higher efficiency within the company.

Daniel Gregor
Head of Controlling bei Allianz Capital Partners

Watch the video

We really like the ability to own the dashboarding and the reporting features ourselves

Matthew Cooper
Associate Director of Investment Operations

Download the Brochure

Contact Us