关于eFront ESG

eFront ESG是面向有限和普通合伙人的端到端ESG报告解决方案,使他们能够轻松收集和分析贯穿相关投资组合整个投资周期的ESG信息。eFront ESG旨在成为一个真正的协作报告门户,帮助推动ESG信息共享,并促进行业最佳实践和可持续投资。

ESG 当今面临的主要挑战

行业压力

投资者面临着越来越大的行业压力,需要对各资产类别贯彻ESG实践,同时维持投资政策。

意识

目前普遍缺乏围绕ESG监测和另类投资最佳实践的工具和指导。

耗时

收集各种不同相关投资的信息相当耗时。

定制

预建问卷和不够灵活的方式给获取特定和详细的ESG信息带来了挑战。

产品主要特点

直观的SaaS门户

eFront ESG的直观界面和自动化工具帮助您轻松创建和发送自定义问卷调查,以便从普通合伙人和投资组合公司收集关键ESG信息。投资者可以随时随地跟踪进度和完成率,从而在有需要时获取所需信息。

详尽的指标库

全面的指标库支持您轻松、快速地创建自定义问卷调查,收集准确的ESG信息。eFront ESG库涵盖多个主要行业领导者的指标,包括责任投资(PRI)报告框架原则、可持续会计准则委员会(SASB)和可持续行业分类系统(SICS)等。

集中式信息存储

通过eFront ESG,投资者可以在一个集中系统中维护所有与ESG相关的信息。eFront的ESG门户使投资者能够轻松访问和分析先前和现有信息收集活动中的信息。

集成的产品套件

eFront ESG与eFront解决方案套件的其他产品完全集成,使投资者能够在整个投资周期中轻松使用有价值的ESG报告信息。

eFront将如何影响您的ESG实践?

节省时间
保持灵活
降低风险
建立信任
推动决策制定
eFront ESG的自动化功能支持投资者方便快速地收集其全部投资的ESG信息。投资者可以轻松地管理信息请求状态,而无需花费时间和资源来监控响应。
投资者可以方便地从eFront ESG全面数据库中定制指标,以最小的投入即可创建定制的问卷调查,从而轻松、准确地收集所需的ESG信息。
eFront ESG建立在行业最佳实践的基础上,并结合了PRI报告框架、SASB标准和可持续行业分类系统(SICS),帮助您全面了解ESG相关的投资风险。
eFront ESG使投资者能够与其利益相关者持续一致地沟通有关其ESG承诺的详细信息,提高透明度并建立信任。
eFront ESG支持用户基于所收集的ESG信息生成洞见。得益于与eFront解决方案套件其他产品的完全集成,投资者可以在整个投资周期中轻松使用ESG信息。

获取手册

联系我们

About eFront ESG

eFront ESG is an end to end ESG reporting solution for limited and general partners empowering them to effortlessly collect and analyze ESG information on underlying portfolios throughout the life of their investments. Designed to be a truly collaborative reporting portal, eFront ESG facilitates the sharing of ESG information while promoting industry best practices and sustainable investing.

Today’s Top ESG Challenges

Industry Pressure

Investors face increasing pressure to normalize ESG practices across asset classes and maintain policies across investments.

Awareness

There is a general lack of tools and guidance around ESG monitoring and best practices in alternative investments.

Time Requirement

Collecting information on a variety of different underlying investments is time consuming.

Customization

Prebuilt questionnaires and inflexible approaches make it challenging to attain specific and detailed ESG information.

Key Product Features

Intuitive SaaS Portal

eFront ESG’s intuitive interface and automated tools make it easy to create and send customized surveys in order to collect key ESG information from general partners and portfolio companies. Investors can easily track progress and completion rates on the go in order to get the information they need when they need it.

Detailed Indicator Library

An extensive library of indicators makes it easy to quickly create customized surveys in order to collect the exact ESG information necessary. eFront ESG’s library includes indicators from a variety of key industry leaders including the Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI) reporting framework, the Sustainability Accounting Standards Boards (SASB), and Sustainable Industry Classifications System (SICS).

Centralized Information Storage

Through eFront ESG, investors are able to maintain all ESG related information in just one centralized system. eFront’s ESG portal enables investors to easily access and analyze information from both previous and existing information collection campaigns.

Integrated Product Suite

eFront ESG is fully integrated with the rest of the eFront Solution Suite, enabling investors to effortlessly leverage valuable ESG reporting information throughout their investment cycle.

How will eFront impact your ESG practices?

Time Savings
Flexibility
Risk Reduction
Build Trust
Enhanced Decision Making
eFront ESG’s automated features make it easy for investors to quickly collect ESG information on all of their investments. Investors can effortlessly manage information request statuses without having to dedicate time and resources to monitoring for responses.
Investors can easily customize indicators from eFront ESG’s extensive library, in order to craft tailor made surveys with minimal effort, allowing them to easily collect the exact ESG information they need.
eFront ESG was built on industry best practices, incorporating the PRI reporting framework, SASB Standards, and Sustainable Industry Classifications System (SICS) in order provide a comprehensive understanding of ESG related risks in investments.
eFront ESG empowers investors to consistently communicate with their stakeholders detailed information on their ESG commitments, promoting transparency and building trust.
eFront ESG allows users to generate insights based on collected ESG information. Thanks to full integration with the rest of the eFront Solution Suite, investors can effortlessly leverage ESG information throughout their investment cycle.

Download the Brochure

Contact Us