22 nd

November 2018

9am CET / 3am EST
5pm CET / 11am EST

Over the past few years, investors have put pressure on General Partners to be more transparent with their fund performance and reporting. Limited Partners are not only demanding high-quality, timely data on their existing commitments with GPs, but are also looking to benchmark overall GP performance in order to optimize their future investment allocations. Join us as we discuss how the world’s leading GPs are overcoming these challenges by streamlining investor relations and automating data exchanges, all while marketing their new funds to potential clients.

Register Now



ABOUT THE PRESENTER

James Smallwood joined the eFront team in 2009 leading the charge as an Implementation Manager based in Abu Dhabi. Today, he is the Head of eFront Data Intelligence and also eFront’s Insight “Guru”. He leads all aspects of our exciting Insight launch and offering from eFront’s London office.

Related news