29 th

November 2018

9am CET / 3am EST
5pm CET / 11am EST

Investing in PE has always been a high-risk, high-reward game due to the limited amount and the quality of performance data. Should you allocate to GP A or GP B, invest directly, or avoid a certain fund manager altogether? With high-management fees and no guarantees of adequate returns, it has never been more important to have the right insight prior to further committing to this illiquid asset class. Find out how the top performing LPs are streamlining their due diligence process and building portfolios that make them the envy of the rest.

Register Now



ABOUT THE PRESENTER

James Smallwood joined the eFront team in 2009 leading the charge as an Implementation Manager based in Abu Dhabi. Today, he is the Head of eFront Data Intelligence and also eFront’s Insight “Guru.” He leads all aspects of our exciting Insight launch and offering from eFront’s London office.

Related Webinars