关于eFront PEO / VC

eFront PEO / VC是唯一为寻求管理整个风投生命周期的风投公司提供的全面软件解决方案,覆盖从交易流管理、基金日常管理到投资者关系等。借助eFront PEO / VC,您只需一次点击即可获取有关基金、投资者和投资组合公司的详尽信息,且这些信息都被保存在统一且安全的位置。数据输入简单直观,同时还可快速便捷地生成自定义输出。现在就使用专门的企业软件解决方案自动化和优化您的完整投资生命周期。

当今面临的主要挑战

数据质量

访问可靠、可审计和安全的数据对于当前市面上针对风投的软件解决方案仍是个挑战。

分析工具

使用excel和其他常用解决方案进行分析不仅耗时、容易出错,并且多用户和报告生成功能有限。

系统整合

整合多种会计系统、方法和工具的效率低下,且容易导致错误和重复。

投资者关系管理

有效和专业地管理风投机会和投资者关系需要耗费大量的时间。

操作效率

重复性的投资操作大大占用了本应投入到更高附加值工作上的时间。

产品主要特点

简化沟通

eFront PEO / VC的直观平台将帮助您轻松管理LP关系。开箱即用的行业标准报告让您能够便捷、准确地分享信息。

集中化会计

通过中心化数据源访问您的所有数据。利用eFront PEO / VC自动执行财务报表报告。

轻松的基金行政管理

专门针对风险投资而设计的企业软件解决方案将帮助您管理投资者关系、资本请求和分配流程,以及费用/激励分配等。

严密的投资组合行政管理

通过专门的企业软件解决方案跟踪风险投资、增发、估值和退出等。轻松浏览资产,查看投资状况并评估运营绩效和合规风险,同时深入了解安全性和每笔投资的详细信息。

便捷的移动应用软件

通过平板电脑和手机访问eFront PEO / VC,支持Android和iOS平台。随时随地向LP和合伙人无缝发布信息。

eFront PEO / VC将如何影响您的另类投资?

轻松访问信息
提高准确性
节省时间
增强透明性
改善通信
eFront PEO / VC支持您通过单一企业软件解决方案访问您所需的所有信息。合伙人不仅可以通过在线控制面板访问信息,易于使用的移动应用程序进一步增强了信息的可访问性,便于您随时随地访问信息。
用于信息输入和检索的单一数据源将完全消除您对多重电子表格和独立会计软件的依赖,从而减少错误和重复。凭借行业最佳实践和集中式界面, eFront PEO / VC将让您对自己的数字充满信心。
自动执行与会计、报告、CRM等相关的各种任务将把您从日常重复和冗余的工作中解放出来。通过与eFront产品套件的紧密集成,将轻松扩展您的分析能力。
eFront PEO / VC将行业最佳实践和完整美国GAAP准则相结合,确保数据的完整性和可追溯性。通过eFront PEO / VC的强大功能,您可以更深入地了解投资生命周期,从而深度掌握数据详细情况,轻松跟踪投资、增投、评估和退出等。
通过eFront PEO / VC开箱即用的报告模板和沟通门户,轻松满足不断增长的报告期望。高级搜索工具、MS Outlook同步和专用控制面板将帮助您更好地管理联系人和通信。

关键数据

1,000+
系统用户
2
家全球排名前3的风投公司正在使用eFront软件解决方案
30,000+
投资由eFront跟踪
<2
个月的软件实施期

我们的客户

获取手册

联系我们

About eFront PEO/VC

eFront PEO/VC is the only complete software solution for venture capital firms seeking to manage the entire venture capital life-cycle, from deal flow management and fund administration to investor relations. With eFront PEO/VC, detailed information on funds, investors and portfolio companies is just one click away, held within a single and secure location. Data input is easy and intuitive, while tailored outputs can be quickly and easily generated. Automate and optimize your entire investment life cycle with a dedicated enterprise software solution.

Today’s Top Challenges

Data Quality

Accessing data that is reliable, audited, and secure is challenging with currently available software solutions for venture capital investments.

Analytical Tools

Using excel and other commonly available solutions as analytical tools is time consuming, error-prone, and limiting in terms of multi-user and report generation capabilities.

System Consolidation

Reconciling multiple accounting systems, methods, and tools is inefficient and results in errors and duplications.

Investor Relationship Management

Efficiently and professionally managing venture capital investment opportunities and investor relationships is time consuming.

Operational Efficiency

Repetitive investment operation tasks substantially detract from the available time to dedicate to high value added tasks.

Key Product Features

STREAMLINED COMMUNICATION

Easily manage your LP relationships through eFront PEO/VC’s intuitive platform. Utilize out-of-the-box industry standard reports in order to effortlessly and accurately share information.

INTEGRATED ACCOUNTING

Access all of your data through one centralized source. Leverage eFront PEO/VC to automate your financial statement reporting.

EFFORTLESS FUND ADMINISTRATION

Manage your investor relationships, capital call and distribution processes, and fee/incentive distributions through a dedicated enterprise software solution designed specifically for venture capital.

RIGOUROUS PORTFOLIO ADMINISTRATION

Track venture capital investments, follow-ons, valuations, and exits through a single dedicated enterprise software solution. Easily browse assets to view positions and assess operational performance and compliance risks with drill down capabilities into security and tranche level detail.

CONVENIENT MOBILE APP

Access eFront PEO/VC on tablets and mobile phones using Android and iOS platforms. Seamlessly publish info to LPs and partners on the go.

How will eFront PEO/VC impact your alternative investments?

Easier Access to Information
Increased Accuracy
Time Savings
Greater Transparency
Enhanced Communication
Leverage eFront PEO/VC to access all of the information you need through a single enterprise software solution. Give partners access to information via online dashboards. eFront PEO/VC further enhances accessibility through an easy to use mobile app so that you can access information on the go.
With one single source for information entry and retrieval, dependencies on multiple spreadsheets and separate accounting software have been completely eliminated, thus reducing errors and duplications. eFront PEO/VC leverages industry best practices and a centralized interface so that you can have confidence in your numbers.
Leverage eFront PEO/VC to remove repetitive and redundant tasks from your routine through the automation of a variety of tasks related to accounting, reporting, CRM, and more. Effortlessly expand your analytical capacity through tight integration with the eFront Product Suite.
eFront PEO/VC incorporates industry best practices and full US GAAP compliance in order to ensure the integrity and traceability of your data. Gain greater insight into your investment life cycle through eFront PEO/VC’s features allowing you to drill down to a detailed view of your data and to effortlessly track investments, follow-ons, valuations, and exits.
Effortlessly meet evolving reporting expectations through eFront PEO/VC’s out-of-the-box reporting templates and portals for communications. Benefit from advanced search tools, MS Outlook synchronization, and dedicated dashboards enabling you to better manage contacts and communications.

Key Stats

1,000+
System users
2 of 3
Top VC firms worldwide use eFront software solutions today
30,000+
Investments tracked
<2
Months required for software implementation

Our Clients

Download the Brochure

Contact Us