关于eFront Insight GP

对粒状数据和定制报告需求的不断增加,使得普通合伙人(GP)保持有效的投资者参与和报告实践变得越来越重要。借助eFront Insight,普通合伙人可以访问以数字化私募市场数据交换为中心的直观平台,从而简化投资者沟通和数据交换,并为另类投资提供创新洞见。

另类投资当今面临的主要挑战

报告需求

除季度报告外,投资者还要求基金经理提供更多精细数据。

自定义模板

每个季度,基金经理都不得不将昂贵的资源投入到填写大量报告模板中,而且给不同投资者提供的内容也各异。

信息缺口

基金经理很难了解到投资者如何诠释和使用他们提供的数据。

合规

基金经理难以控制对其数据的访问权,尤其是在信息自由不断提升的法规支持下。

募资约束

在募资周期中提供投资者所需的尽职调查数据和往绩记录往往是一个定制且耗时的过程。

eFront Insight GP演示视频

观看视频

产品主要特点

数据验证

我们的自动化数据检查功能和超过60名高素质的数据分析师团队确保您向投资者提供的另类投资数据是完整且一致的,并在提交前报告任何异常情况以进行验证。

模板生成器

普通合伙人可以利用eFront Data Intelligence的标准模板将其信息上传到eFront Insight平台。只需一键点击,即可生成通用的投资者报告模板(包括ILPA和AltExchange),以及供应商或顾问特定模板。

交易室

eFront Insight为普通合伙人提供了他们在交易包和LP交互方面所需的控制权,使他们能够简化整个交易包分配流程,并直接以合并数据集的形式向LP提交另类投资信息包。

业绩基准分析

通过eFront Pevara和其他行业基准的详细四分位数排名和分析工具,您可以从投资业绩和数据供应的角度将您的表现与同行进行准确有效地对比。

投资者查看模式

一组专用的预建分析图表将帮助您预览数据和分析是如何向LP呈现的。通过该专用查看模式,eFront Insight可以让普通合伙人更好地了解他们的LP如何查看和诠释信息。

一站式平台

通过一站式平台访问投资者参与的所有必要工具,从数据、分析到绩效基准和报告等。

eFront Insight GP将如何影响您的另类投资?

节省精力和时间
增加透明性
扩展分析能力
提高准确性
优化募资
eFront Insight GP平台实现了高效的信息交换,让普通合伙人能够快速响应LP数据和模板请求。普通合伙人可以通过完成和上传我们的标准化模板来节省大量时间,并从中自动生成各种行业报告模板(ILPA、AltExchange和顾问特定模板等)。只需单击按钮即可与LP共享信息,无需手动维护信息跟踪系统。
eFront Insight支持普通合伙人使用与其投资者完全相同的分析图表和工具来审查另类投资数据。凭借该功能,GP将用于评估业绩的KPI完全透明化,且能够更好地衡量投资者如何诠释他们提供的数据和分析,从而优化投资者参与管理。
eFront Insight不仅提供图表和分析选项库,还包含各种基准分析工具和业绩指标(IRR、TWR、绩效倍数、PME比较等)。结合eFront Pevara基准分析工具以及来自1000多名经理人的数据贡献,eFront Insight能够为GP提供有关其数据完成和四分位数排名的即时反馈。GP可以将自己的表现与整个GP池进行基准对比。
先进的验证技术、一流的流程和专业数据分析团队相结合,确保了另类投资数据的完整性、准确性和细化性。有了保证质量的数据,普通合伙人因此可以为其投资者提供丰富的信息。
eFront Insight GP支持基金经理将交易包和往绩加载到平台中,然后通过交易监测控制面板监控和跟踪对其数据的访问。此外,交易包模板完全包含其他供应商所需的数据点,使得eFront Insight的模板生成器能够创建和填充可被加载到其他平台的数据。

关键数据

1,000+
经理人使用eFront平台交换季度数据
100+
预建可配置数据视图
0
启动和运行时间
200+
验证规则

下载手册

联系我们

About eFront Insight GP

An increasing demand for granular data and customized reporting has made it ever more important for general partners to maintain efficient investor engagement and reporting practices. With eFront Insight, general partners can access an intuitive platform centered on digitizing private market data exchanges, empowering them to streamline investor communications and data exchanges while generating innovative insights into their alternative investments.

Today’s Top Alternative Investment Challenges

Reporting Demands

Investors are requiring a greater quantity of granular data from their fund managers, in addition to quarterly reports.

Customized Templates

Every quarter, fund managers must redirect costly resources towards filling in numerous reporting templates, with different content for each of their investors.

Information Gap

Fund managers have little insight into how their investors interpret and use the data they provide.

Regulatory Compliance

Fund managers struggle to control who can ultimately access their data, especially in light of ever increasing regulations such as the freedom of information act.

Fundraising Constraints

Providing the due-diligence data and track records required by investors during fundraising cycles is often a bespoke, time-consuming process.

Key Product Features

Data Validation

Our automated data checks and team of over 60 highly competent data analysts ensures that the alternative investment data you provide to your investors is complete and coherent, with any anomalies reported for verification before submission.

Template Generator

General partners can leverage eFront Data Intelligence standard templates in order to upload their information to the eFront Insight platform. With the click of a button, they can then generate common investor reporting templates, including ILPA, AltExchange, and vendor or advisor specific templates.

Deal Rooms

eFront Insight gives general partners the control they need over their deal packs and LP interactions, empowering them to streamline the entire deal pack distribution process and directly submit alternative investment information packs to LPs in a consolidated data set.

Performance Benchmarking

Leverage detailed quartile rankings and analytical tools from eFront Pevara and other industry benchmarks in order to accurately and efficiently compare your own performance with that of your peers from both an investment performance and data provisioning perspective.

Investor Viewing Mode

Utilize a dedicated set of prebuilt analytical charts in order to preview how your data and analysis will appear to LPs. Through this specialized viewing mode, eFront Insight allows general partners greater understanding into how their LPs both view and interpret information.

One Stop Platform

Access all of the tools necessary for investor engagement, from data and analytics to performance benchmarking and reporting, via one centralized platform.

How will eFront Insight GP impact your alternative investments?

Effort and Time Savings
Increased Transparency
Expanded Analytics
Greater Accuracy
Enhanced Fundraising
The eFront Insight GP platform facilitates efficient exchanges of information, enabling general partners to quickly respond to LP data and template requests. General partners can realize significant time savings by completing and uploading our standardized template, from which a variety of industry reporting templates (ILPA, AltExchange, specific advisor templates, etc.) are automatically generated. Information can be shared with LPs with the click of a button, removing the need to maintain a manual information tracking system.
eFront Insight enables general partners to review their alternative investment data using the exact same analytical charts and tools used by their investors. Thanks to this feature, GPs have complete transparency on the KPIs used to evaluate performance and can better gauge how their investors will interpret the data and analysis they provide, allowing them to better manage investor engagement.
eFront Insight features a library of charts and analysis options in addition to a variety of benchmarking tools and performance metrics (IRRs, TWRs, performance multiples, PME comparisons, etc.). Thanks to the incorporation of eFront Pevara benchmarking tools, and the data contributions from 1000s of managers, eFront Insight is able to provide GPs with immediate feedback on their data completion and quartile rankings. GPs are able to benchmark their own performance against that of the entire GP pool.
A combination of advanced validation technologies, best in class processes, and a dedicated team of data analysts ensures that alternative investment data is complete, accurate, and granular. With data quality guaranteed, general partners are thereby able to provide their investors with a rich source of information.
eFront Insight GP allows fund managers to load their deal packs and track records into the platform, and then monitor and track access to their data through deal monitoring dashboards. In addition, deal pack templates provide full coverage of the data points required by other vendors, enabling eFront Insight’s template generator to create and populate the data to be loaded into other platforms.

Key Stats

1,000+
Managers use the eFront platform to exchange quarterly data
100s
of prebuilt configurable data views
0
Time required to get up and running
200+
Validation rules

Download the Brochure

Contact Us