关于eFront Pevara

对于追求理性投资另类资产以及基准评估基金业绩的有限合伙人来说,富有见解的分析能力至关重要。令人遗憾的是,我们常用的数据和基准经常不准确且片面。eFront Pevara是一个对用户友好的SaaS解决方案,它将可靠的另类投资基准和绩效指标融入到严密、高质量和白标的投资组合报告中。凭借先进的分析功能,该系统有助于提高分析能力和效率,让投资者可以将更多的时间用于战略分析和决策上。

另类投资基准分析当今面临的主要挑战

准确性

由于片面和系统性疏忽(从FX错误到数据点重复等),其他基准评估方式经常会歪曲业绩评估。

基准相关性

不明晰和受到限制的基准标准使得同类比较变得非常困难。

基准可用性

在季末缺口期和实际发布基准过高时,尽早访问数据非常必要。

实用性

访问基准的过程繁琐,且难以自定义。

价值创造

常用的另类投资基准数据几乎不可能执行复杂的分析和提供洞见。

产品主要特点

可靠的数据源

Pevara数据库中的数据直接来自LP,确保您所需的准确性,便于对您的另类投资业绩进行可靠的基准分析。

准确的基准分析

在地理位置、投资策略和时间等方面的多种分析优势可以避免eFront Pevara数据库出现偏差情况。

同类对比

支持使用加权混合将基金业绩和基准进行同类比较。

全面的集成功能

eFront Pevara支持快速便捷地导出excel和pdf。它还与eFront解决方案套件紧密集成,为深入分析提供了便利。

动态数据可视化

eFront Pevara是一款先进的基准分析工具,通过拖放功能可实现动态可视化。它包括庞大的图表和表格库,涵盖大量的计算,如IRR、倍数、modified dietz calculations和四分位排名等。

eFront Pevara产品视频

观看视频
brand-device

关键数据

6-8
周(季末后)发布基准
3700+
基金包含在我们的数据点中
5
大过滤器(按地区、战略、年份、基金规模和状态)
200+
现成可用的图表和控制面板

eFront Pevara 将如何影响您的另类投资?

增强信心
提高分析能力
零培训时间
快速的基准可用性
即时访问
eFront Pevara集成了全球众多投资者的数据,覆盖各种各样的投资者类型,其中包括养老基金和组合型基金。庞大的数据群将确保我们的数据库不受地理位置、战略或投资时间等片面因素的影响。eFront Pevara团队遵循全面的收集和验证协议,通过对不一致性、空值、缺失资金/数据的识别来保障数据的准确性。团队还对数据进行标准化、除重、中和外币效应等处理,并比较投资时间。
除了各种基准分析工具和业绩指标(IRR、TWR、绩效倍数、PME对比等)外,eFront Pevara还提供包含200多个图表和分析选项的可自定义库,支持投资者利用数据库评估投资组合和准确地基准分析投资业绩。此外,eFront Pevara还与eFront解决方案套件紧密集成,为进一步访问高级分析和工具提供了便利。现在就从全面的预定义KPI库和控制面板中获取洞见。
eFront Pevara是一个直观的平台,具有简易导航、丰富的预定义功能和易于使用的控制面板自定义工具。通过简化的功能,您只需轻按鼠标即可将图表拖放到工作簿中,并应用各种过滤器。eFront Pevara具备强大的导入/导出功能,使您可以毫不费力地整合自己的数据集,并以pdf和excel的格式分享您的分析。
我们优秀的eFront Pevara分析师团队与LP保持紧密合作,以便直接收集匿名数据。借助优化的收集和验证流程,我们将通过eFront Pevara为您提供业界一流的基准数据(以易于使用的格式),且发布基准周期为季末的6-8周内。
eFront Pevara是一个对用户友好的SaaS解决方案,有助于简化应用、降低成本,并保证即时升级和无缝集成。您只需简单登录,即可通过在线浏览器访问eFront Pevara。eFront Pevara会根据客户反馈定期更新,软件和分析也会基于行业趋势和更准确的数据集进行升级。SaaS绩效监测服务将保障我们为您提供市场可用的最新数据和最先进软件。

一些客户

获取手册

联系我们

About eFront Pevara

Limited partners seeking to invest wisely in alternative investments and benchmark the performance of their funds need insightful analytics capabilities. Unfortunately, commonly available data and benchmarks are often inaccurate and biased. eFront Pevara is a user-friendly SaaS solution that incorporates reliable alternative investment benchmarks and performance metrics in sophisticated, high-quality, white-labelled reports on portfolio data. With advanced analytics, the system can improve analytical capacity and efficiency so that investors can devote more time to strategic analysis and decision-making.

Today’s Top Alternative Investment Benchmarking Challenges

Accuracy

Other benchmarks often skew performance assessments due to biases and systematic oversights ranging from FX errors to data point duplications.

Benchmark Relevance

Unclear and restrictive benchmark criteria makes it difficult to ensure like-for-like comparisons.

Benchmark Availability

The gap between quarter end and when benchmarks are actually published is too large; earlier access to data is imperative.

Usability

Benchmarks are cumbersome to access and complicated to customize.

Value Generation

Performing sophisticated analysis and generating insight is almost impossible with commonly available alternative investment benchmark data.

Key Product Features

RELIABLE DATA SOURCE

The data in the Pevara database is directly sourced from LPs, ensuring the accuracy you need in order to reliably benchmark the performance of your alternative investments.

ACCURATE BENCHMARKING

The wide variety of contributors in terms of geographical location, investment strategy, and vintage prevents occurrences of bias within the eFront Pevara database.

LIKE-FOR-LIKE COMPARISONS

Using weighted blends, you can conduct like-for-like comparisons of the benchmark against your fund performance.

COMPREHENSIVE INTEGRATION CAPABILITIES

eFront Pevara allows for quick and easy exportation to Excel and PDF. It also features tight integration with the eFront Solution Suite in order to enable further analysis.

DYNAMIC DATA VISUALIZATION

eFront Pevara is a sophisticated benchmarking tool offering dynamic visualization through drag and drop functionalities. It includes an extensive library of charts and tables covering a large array of calculations such as IRR, multiples, modified dietz calculations, and quartile rankings.

eFront Pevara Product Video

Watch the video

Key Stats

6-8
Weeks after quarter end, benchmarks are published
3700+
Funds included in our data points
5
Filters available by region, strategy, vintage, fund size, and status
200+
Readymade charts and dashboards available

How will eFront Pevara impact your alternative investments?

Increased Confidence
Boosted Analytical Capabilities
Zero Time Required to Learn
Prompt Benchmark Availability
Instant Access
eFront Pevara incorporates data from a large number of contributors globally, with a large diversity of investor types including pension funds and fund of funds. Our large contributor base ensures that our database does not contain geographical, strategic, or vintage-based biases. The eFront Pevara team follows thorough collection and validation protocols that ensure the accuracy of our data through the identification of inconsistencies, null values, missing funds/data, etc. The team also normalizes data, removes duplicates, neutralizes currency effects, and compares vintages.
eFront Pevara features a customizable library of 200+ charts and analysis options in addition to a variety of benchmarking tools and performance metrics (IRRs, TWRs, performance multiples, PME comparisons, etc.) that allow investors to leverage the database in order to evaluate portfolios and accurately benchmark investment performance. Furthermore, eFront Pevara features tight integration with the eFront Solutions Suite for even more access to detailed analyses and tools. Draw from a comprehensive library of predefined KPIs and dashboards to generate insights.
eFront Pevara is an intuitive platform featuring simple navigation, rich predefined functionalities, and easy-to-use dashboard customization tools. With streamlined capabilities, you can drag and drop charts into your workbook and apply a variety of filters with just a click. eFront Pevara features strong import/export capabilities that allow you to effortlessly incorporate your own data sets and to share your analyses in both pdf and excel.
Our talented team of eFront Pevara analysts works with LPs in order to directly source anonymized data. Through our streamlined collection and validation processes, we are able to provide best in class benchmark data in an easy-to-use format via eFront Pevara in record time with benchmarks typically available within 6-8 weeks of quarter end.
eFront Pevara is a user-friendly SaaS solution, making adoption easier, keeping costs lower, and ensuring instant upgrades and seamless integration. Access eFront Pevara through your online browser with just a simple login. eFront Pevara is regularly updated based on client feedback, and the software and analytics are upgraded in line with industry trends and ever more accurate datasets. Our SaaS performance monitoring services ensure that we provide you with the most up-to-date data and modern software available.

Some Clients

Download the Brochure

Contact Us