关于eFront Office

eFront Office将帮助另类投资者优化交易流和募资pipeline,同时最大化投资者参与度。通过eFront Office,投资者可以轻松访问包括接触管理、Pipeline跟踪到工作流优化等多种CRM功能,所有这些在一站式平台中即可完成。优化的软件解决方案将助您最大限度的利用Pipeline。

另类投资者当今面临的主要CRM挑战

错失机遇

混乱的CRM和Pipeline管理软件系统可能会导致错失重要的投资机会和投资者。

信息缺口

团队内部使用多个不同的软件系统和信息来源可能会造成团队成员之间的信息缺乏连贯性。

集成

在不同的软件应用程序之间创建接口可能既困难又耗时,因此增加了无缝管理整个另类投资周期的难度。

相关性

找到一个有能力处理另类投资所有要求以及公司具体需求的系统并非易事。

详尽信息

目前市场上可用的工具难以有效地组织和分析关于交易流和募资Pipeline的详细信息。

产品主要特点

分析型控制面板

通过一系列动态控制面板管理交易流和募资Pipeline,从而实现轻松跟踪和分析涵盖投资者类型、经理人、利率水平、行业、用户、币种和阶段等各层级Pipeline。

CRM 功能

组织、存储和跟踪关键的另类投资信息,包括联系信息、投资和承诺数据、约见安排、注释和任务等,在整个团队中保持单一Pipeline信息来源的同时最大化投资者参与度。

合规工具

凭借详尽信息和单一的数据来源,快速轻松地满足法律合规和税收要求。

先进工作流

通过各种可自定义的工作流选项跟踪和监控整个Pipeline的另类投资机会,提高整个组织的透明度和效率。

Microsoft Outlook插件

实现与Microsoft Outlook的同步,不仅能够在邮箱中访问eFront Office的详细信息,还可轻松地将邮箱的信息合并到eFront Office中,从而提高整个Pipeline的效率和系统性。

eFront Office将如何影响您的另类投资?

加强灵活性
最佳的新一代系统
提高透明性
扩展集成
提升绩效
与eFront解决方案套件中的其他产品一样,eFront Office在设计初始就考虑到保持较高的自定义水平。我们的专业服务团队致力于确保终端产品满足您的所有需求。
凭借近20年为另类投资行业提供软件解决方案的经验,eFront将各种最佳实践和行业知识融入产品的开发和部署中,旨在为客户提供专门用于另类投资领域的一系列解决方案。
eFront Office将为您提供一种集中化的信息存储方式。借助直接的Microsoft Outlook插件和全面的工作流工具,eFront Office可以通过保持单一且整个团队可访问的信息源防止信息缺口的产生。
eFront解决方案套件实现了产品间的无缝集成,使您能够在投资生命周期的不同阶段无障碍转换。有限合伙人可以轻松跟踪从牵头阶段到退出的交易流,而普通合伙人也可毫不费力地在退出基金时跟踪潜在承诺和投资者参与。
eFront Office为组织工作中常遇到的挑战提供了强大的解决方案,确保任务、电子邮件、活动、约见和联系人永远不会被遗忘,您和您的团队绝不会错失任何机会。

下载手册

联系我们

About eFront Office

eFront Office enables alternative investors to optimize their deal flow and fundraising pipelines while maximizing investor engagement. Through eFront Office, investors can easily access a variety of CRM functionalities ranging from contact management and pipeline tracking to workflow optimization, all from one centralized location. Leverage a streamlined software solution in order to make the most of your pipeline.

Today’s Top CRM Challenges for Alternative Investors

Missed Opportunities

Unorganized CRM and pipeline management software systems can result in losing important investment opportunities and investors.

Information Gaps

Juggling a variety of software systems and information sources across a team can result in information gaps between team members.

Integration

It can be difficult and time consuming to interface between different software applications making it a challenge to seamlessly manage the entire alternative investment cycle.

Relevance

Finding a system that can handle all of the requirements of alternative investments, as well as company specific needs is challenging.

Detailed Information

It is difficult to organize and analyze detailed information on deal flow and fundraising pipelines with currently available tools.

Key Product Features

Analytical Dashboards

Manage deal flow and fundraising pipelines with a series of dynamic dashboards in order to easily track and analyze pipeline at a variety of levels including investor type, manager, interest level, industry, user, currency, stage, and more.

CRM Functionalities

Organize, store, and track key alternative investment information including contact information, investment and commitment figures, appointments, notes, and tasks in order to maintain a single source of pipeline information for your entire team while maximizing investor engagement.

Regulatory Compliance Tools

Leverage detailed information and a single source of truth in order to quickly and easily meet regulatory compliance and tax requirements.

Dedicated Workflows

Track and monitor alternative investment opportunities throughout the pipeline with a variety of customizable workflow options, promoting transparency and efficiency across your entire organization.

Microsoft Outlook Plugin

Sync with Microsoft Outlook in order to both access detailed information from eFront Office while in your email, and to effortlessly incorporate information from your email into eFront Office, promoting efficiency and organization throughout your pipeline.

How will eFront Office impact your alternative investments?

Increased Flexibility
Best of Breed System
Increased Transparency
Expanded Integration
Enhanced Performance
Just as with the rest of the eFront Solution Suite, eFront Office was designed to allow for a high level of customization. Our professional services team is dedicated to ensuring an end product that meets all of your needs.
With nearly two decades of experience creating software solutions for the alternative investment industry, eFront incorporates a variety of best practices and industry knowledge into the development and deployment of its products, in order to support clients with a dedicated solution suite built specifically for alternative investments.
eFront Office provides a centralized approach to information storage. Thanks to a direct Microsoft Outlook plugin and thorough workflow tools, eFront Office prevents information gaps through a single and accessible source of information for your entire team.
The eFront Solution Suite features seamless integration between its products, empowering you to smoothly transition throughout the different stages of the investment life cycle. Limited partners can easily track their deal flow from the lead stage all the way to their exit, while general partners can effortlessly track potential commitments and investor engagement through the exit of their fund.
eFront Office provides a robust solution to common organizational challenges, ensuring that tasks, emails, events, appointments, and contacts are never forgotten so that you and your team never miss out on an opportunity.

Contact Us