Tackling one of the most exciting topics shaping the industry today, The Real Deals Tech Innovation webinar series will dive deep into some of the most interesting ways in which technology can revolutionise the deal-cycle. Join us for Webinar Seven – details below.

Panel discussion: (Re)building trust between GPs & LPs: navigating a murky data world
Date: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
Time: 3:00 pm BST / 4:00 pm CEST / 10:00 am EDT
Speaker: Melissa Ferraz, Managing Director, Global Head of eFront Insight
Topics:
  • Uncertain times demand more clarity, how has the current market environment and recent SEC warnings changed your views on any data deficiencies?
  • How do you ensure that you have access to accurate and timely data to assess GP performance?
  • What are the practicalities of aligning LP and GP interests, to better measure and demonstrate value?
  • Beyond core fund and asset financials, have standards of reporting ESG data improved across the industry?

> Register now for this complimentary webinar

Related events