À propos d’eFront Invest LP

Alors qu’un nombre croissant de limited partners cherchent à augmenter leur exposition aux investissements alternatifs, il est de plus en plus essentiel qu’ils parviennent à maintenir l’efficacité de leurs opérations et à fonder leurs investissements sur une source de données unique et fiable. eFront Invest LP est un logiciel de gestion des fonds d’investissement alternatif complet en ligne dédié aux limited partners qui permet de piloter l’ensemble du cycle d’investissement, de la gestion des portefeuilles et des opérations à l’évaluation de la performance et au reporting, garantissant aux limited partners une transparence totale à chaque étape de leurs investissements.

Les principaux défis actuels de la gestion des investissements alternatifs

Couverture

Les logiciels et systèmes généralistes négligent les caractéristiques et exigences propres aux classes d'actifs alternatifs.

Disponibilité des données

L’accès à des données sur les positions des investissements alternatifs peut se révéler difficile.

Consolidation

L'évaluation de la performance et l’élaboration des rapports nécessitent souvent des consolidations complexes.

Données erronées

Les processus non structurés et manuels entraînent de fréquentes erreurs dans les données d’administration des investissements.

Complexité de la structure d’investissement

Les structures d'investissement étant de plus complexes, il est impératif de suivre les positions à tous les niveaux.

Principales fonctionnalités du produit

UN DÉPLOIEMENT PRÊT À L’EMPLOI

Les limited partners ayant besoin d'une solution immédiatement fonctionnelle peuvent s’appuyer sur la version Ready d'eFront Invest LP, fondée sur les bonnes pratiques du secteur et sur plus de 15 ans d’expérience, afin d’assurer un déploiement rapide.

DES WORKFLOWS SIMPLIFIÉS

Optimisez les opérations de toute votre équipe grâce à une grande variété d'options de workflow couvrant tous les aspects de la gestion de portefeuilles alternatifs.

UN SUIVI DES POSITIONS GRANULAIRE

Ayez une image précise de l’ensemble de l’activité de l’investissement alternatif grâce à une bibliothèque exhaustive de transactions couvrant les structures de propriété directes et indirectes, y compris les opérations relatives aux appels de fonds (investissements et frais), aux répartitions (avec ou sans provisions reclassables) et aux souscriptions.

DES OUTILS DE REPORTING COMPLETS

Synthétisez les informations disponibles sur les transactions grâce à de puissants outils de génération de rapports permettant aux limited partners de suivre d’innombrables opérations, allant des questions d’engagement et de propriété aux flux et soldes de trésorerie.

UN SUIVI AUTOMATISÉ DE LA CONFORMITÉ

Appliquez efficacement les politiques réglementaires tout au long du cycle d’investissement dans des domaines tels que la gestion de portefeuille, la gouvernance des données et la gestion du workflow grâce à un système de notifications automatisées

UNE SOLUTION HAUT DE GAMME

Bénéficiez de la solution logicielle la plus sophistiquée en matière de gestion des investissements alternatifs et connectez-vous en toute simplicité aux principaux systèmes de comptabilité et de reporting, vous garantissant ainsi une gestion de premier ordre.

Chiffres clés

+ de 60%
De réduction du nombre d’erreurs (Source: études de cas portant sur des clients réels)
+ de 300
Limited partners clients
+ de 97%
Des clients d’eFront Invest confirment la qualité et la cohérence des données (Source: enquête de satisfaction client eFront)
7
Des 10 limited partners les plus importants du monde utilisent les solutions eFront

Quel sera l'impact d’eFront Invest LP sur la gestion de vos d'investissement alternatif ?

DES OPÉRATIONS OPTIMISÉES
UNE MISE EN ROUTE RAPIDE
DES DONNÉES DE MEILLEURE QUALITÉ
SIMPLIFIER LA GÉNÉRATION DES RAPPORTS
DES INFORMATIONS CENTRALISÉES
Les outils de workflow et de conformité d'eFront Invest LP permettent aux limited partners de piloter de manière optimale les performances de leurs équipes dans des structures d'investissement complexes. Les processus reproductibles et auditables leur permettent de renforcer l'intégrité et la traçabilité des informations tout en favorisant l'auditabilité des investissements. Grâce à un système de comptabilité simplifié et axé sur les transactions, spécialement conçu pour prendre en compte toutes les nuances d’un ensemble diversifié de structures d'investissement, les limited partners peuvent économiser du temps et des ressources.
Grâce à le configuration prête à l’emploi de la version Ready d'eFront Invest LP, fondée sur les bonnes pratiques du secteur et sur plus de 15 ans d’expérience, les limited partners peuvent être opérationnels sans perdre une seconde. Les solutions flexibles d'eFront leur permettent d’adapter et d’étendre leur utilisation d’eFront Invest LP et des autres solutions de la suite eFront en intégrant leurs fonctionnalités au fur et à mesure afin de répondre à l’évolution de leurs besoins professionnels.
eFront Invest LP permet aux limited partners de maximiser leur efficacité tout en minimisant les erreurs grâce à l'automatisation d'innombrables processus, allant des écritures dans le general ledger aux transactions complexes, assurant ainsi la cohérence et la qualité de leurs données. De puissants outils analytiques améliorent la précision des calculs complexes tout au long du cycle d'investissement, y compris les opérations de change ainsi que les transactions liées à la dette et aux opérations de couverture.
L’automatisation permet de réduire considérablement le temps nécessaire à l’élaboration des rapports tout en améliorant leur efficacité et en facilitant l’utilisation des outils, permettant ainsi aux limited partners de bénéficier d’une transparence totale et immédiate sur toute leur structure d'investissement alternatif. eFront Invest LP prend en charge une large gamme de formats, y compris Excel, Word, PDF, des tableaux de bord entièrement personnalisables, et des requêtes.
eFront Invest LP rassemble un large éventail de fonctionnalités conçues sur mesure pour les investissements alternatifs pouvant être totalement intégrées à la suite de solutions eFront afin de faire profiter les limited partners d’une source de données unique pour leurs investissements alternatifs. Ils peuvent ainsi aisément se connecter aux principaux logiciels et systèmes de l'entreprise afin de bénéficier de ces fonctionnalités tout au long de leur cycle d'investissement.

Écoutez ce que nos clients disent de nous

Regarder la vidéo

With eFront we now have a single source of truth, the right numbers in place and higher efficiency within the company.

Daniel Gregor
Head of Controlling bei Allianz Capital Partners

Regarder la vidéo

The main benefit is that we now have a real equity system and also our users find it really user friendly.

Michiel van Agtmaal, Manon Walter Tellez
Regarder la vidéo

eFront offers the best of breed alternative investments solution.

Robert Wagenaar
Investment Controller International Investments
Regarder la vidéo

We can create investment reports with the click of a button

Takeharu Horikawa
Managing Director
Regarder la vidéo

eFront Invest helped us keep track of our portfolio and keep the numbers correct all the time.

Trond Knutsen
Senior Associate
Regarder la vidéo

eFront Invest LP solution helps us improve efficiency, gives us an easy access to our data and provides a simplified process for creating reports.

Hiroaki Saito
Co-Chief Investment Officer for Private Investments

Parmi nos clients

Télécharger la brochure

Nous contacter

About eFront Invest LP

As a growing number of limited partners seek to grow their exposure to alternative investments, it has become increasingly imperative that they maintain thoroughly efficient operations and a single source of truth for their alternative investment data. eFront Invest LP is a web-based, end-to-end software solution for LPs that streamlines alternative investment management, from operational and portfolio management to performance evaluation and reporting, ensuring that LPs have complete transparency into every level of their investments.

Today’s Top Alternative Investment Management Challenges

Coverage

Generalist software and systems overlook the features and requirements specific to alternative asset classes.

Data Availability

Maintaining ready access to alternative investment positions data is challenging.

Consolidation

Evaluating performance and generating reports often requires complex consolidations.

Data Errors

Unstructured and manual processes result in frequent errors in investment administration data.

Investment Structure Complexity

Increasingly complex investment structures make it imperative to track positions at every level.

Key Product Features

PREPACKAGED DEPLOYMENT

Limited partners in need of an immediate solution can leverage eFront Invest LP’s Ready version developed from industry best practices and over 15 years of experience, in order to secure a rapid deployment.

STREAMLINED WORKFLOWS

Optimize operations across the entire team, thanks to a large variety of workflow options addressing every aspect of alternative investment management.

GRANULAR POSITIONS TRACKING

Accurately reflect all alternative investment activity with an exhaustive library of transactions covering both direct and indirect ownership structures including transactions for capital calls (investments and fees), distributions (with or without recallable provisions), and subscriptions.

COMPREHENSIVE REPORTING TOOLS

Synthesize detailed transaction information with powerful report generation tools that enable LPs to monitor countless operations from commitments and ownership to cash flows and balances.

AUTOMATED COMPLIANCE MONITORING

Efficiently enforce regulatory policies in areas such as portfolio management, data governance, and workflow management thanks to a system of automated notifications throughout the alternative investment administration cycle.

BEST-OF-BREED SOLUTION

Leverage the most advanced software solution for alternative investment management and seamlessly interface with core accounting and reporting systems, ensuring best-in-class alternative investment management.

Key Stats

60%
Reduction in the quantity of errors (Source: Real Client Case Studies)
300+
Limited partners on board
97%
of eFront Invest clients affirm its data quality and consistency (Source:eFront Client Satisfaction Survey)
7
of the top 10 LPs worldwide use eFront solutions

How will eFront Invest LP impact your alternative investment management?

OPTIMIZE OPERATIONS
QUICKLY GET UP AND RUNNING
ENHANCE DATA
STREAMLINE REPORT GENERATION
CENTRALIZE INFORMATION
eFront Invest’s workflow and compliance tools enable LPs to streamline and optimize team performance across complex investment structures. Repeatable and auditable processes enable LPs to strengthen the integrity and traceability of information while promoting auditability across investments. Thanks to a simplified transaction-driven accounting system specifically designed to meet the nuances of a diverse set of alternative investments, LPs can save time and resources.
Thanks to the prepackaged software configuration of eFront Invest LP’s Ready version leveraging over 15 years of best practices and experience, LPs can get up and running in no time. eFront’s flexible solutions ensure that LPs can seamlessly scale and expand their usage of both eFront Invest LP and the rest of the eFront Solution Suite, integrating capabilities as they go in order to meet evolving business requirements.
eFront Invest LP enables limited partners to maximize their efficiency and minimize manual errors through the automation of countless processes from general ledger entries to complex transactions, thereby ensuring the consistency and quality of their data. Powerful analytics improve the accuracy of complicated calculations throughout the investment cycle including FX, debt, and hedging-related transactions.
Automation dramatically reduces the time required to produce reports while at the same time increasing the ease of use and efficiency of report generation, enabling LPs to gain full transparency throughout their entire alternative investment structure without delay. eFront Invest LP fully supports a wide range of formatting including excel, word, pdf, fully customizable dashboards, and queries.
eFront Invest LP combines a broad feature set custom designed for alternative investments with the benefits from full integration with the eFront Solution Suite, in order to provide LPs with one source of truth for their alternative investments. LPs can easily interface with their core corporate software and systems in order to leverage these benefits throughout their investment cycle.

Hear What Our Clients Are Saying About Us

Watch the video

With eFront we now have a single source of truth, the right numbers in place and higher efficiency within the company.

Daniel Gregor
Head of Controlling bei Allianz Capital Partners

Watch the video

eFront Invest helped us keep track of our portfolio and keep the numbers correct all the time.

Trond Knutsen
Senior Associate
Watch the video

eFront Invest LP solution helps us improve efficiency, gives us an easy access to our data and provides a simplified process for creating reports.

Hiroaki Saito
Co-Chief Investment Officer for Private Investments
Watch the video

eFront offers the best of breed alternative investments solution.

Robert Wagenaar
Investment Controller International Investments
Watch the video

The main benefit is that we now have a real equity system and also our users find it really user friendly.

Michiel van Agtmaal, Manon Walter Tellez
Watch the video

We can create investment reports with the click of a button

Takeharu Horikawa
Managing Director

Some Clients

Download the Brochure

Contact Us