关于eFront Insight LP

随着越来越多的有限合伙人(LP)开始增加在另类资产领域的投资,拥有高质量的数据和强大的分析能力已经成为取得最高四分位业绩的必要条件。凭借可靠的投资和基准数据,eFront Insight LP将为有限合伙人带来卓越的见解,推动他们对尽职调查和投资组合构建作出决策。

另类投资数据当今面临的主要挑战

数据可用性

访问高质量、精细的完整私募市场数据仍是个难题。

基准分析

常用的私募市场业绩基准带来的洞见很少,并且不易访问和定制。

业绩评估

当前可用的工具无法可靠地评估和比较不同另类投资基金经理的实际业绩和风险。

尽职调查

准确评估潜在投资对现有投资组合影响的有限能力极大地束缚了尽职调查程序。

分析工具

由于有限或受制约的内部能力,对投资组合和投资机会的高级分析通常需要来自第三方的支持。

eFront Insight LP演示视频

观看视频

关键功能

一站式解决方案

得益于eFront Insight的直观界面,您无需部署和培训即刻可启动并运行。通过标准和已知数据源,eFront Insight避免了冗长且昂贵的设置项目,帮助投资者立即生成洞见。

高效的交易室

eFront Insight的交易室能够简化您整个尽职调查流程。直接访问和评估交易包将便于您分析另类投资机会和历史业绩。

精确的基准分析

通过eFront Insight平台,您可以直接访问和使用eFront Pevara和PitchBook,这是业界最可靠和准确的基准来源。自定义加权基准分析功能将为您的分析增添新的洞见。

合理的投资组合构建

将您的实际投资组合与期望的风险收益率进行准确对比,通过场景建模帮助您制定另类投资策略和投资组合设计决策。

直观的一站式分析平台

eFront Insight集成了有限合伙人所需的所有另类投资数据和工具,使他们能够构建和分享自己对投资组合的见解。通过一站式平台,LP可以快速轻松地访问现成数据和交易包、执行高级分析并生成预建图表。

综合和精细的数据集

eFront Insight平台直接集成了来自eFront Data Intelligence的数据,这是eFront最领先的数据收集服务工具。EDI数据直接来自GP,并经过严苛的验证,已成为数据粒度和完整度的标杆。我们还从PitchBook直接集成了基金级数据和精确的基准,便于提高私募市场分析的灵活性和效率。

eFront Insight LP将如何影响您的另类投资数据?

增强信心
扩展分析能力
推动决策制定
简化尽职调查
节省时间
eFront Insight LP利用经过验证的流程来处理数据收集、转换和验证。凭借先进的技术和自动化,EDI降低了因手动数据更正和更新产生错误的风险,从而实现24/7全天候访问准确和精细的数据集。
借助eFront Data Intelligence和eFront Pevara,eFront Insight能够提供包含200多个图表和分析选项的可定制库,以及各种基准分析工具和业绩指标(IRR、TWR、绩效倍数、PME比较、四分位数排名等),支持投资者评估投资组合并准确衡量业绩。eFront Insight与整个eFront解决方案套件紧密集成,为进一步使用先进的分析和工具提供了便利。
有限合伙人第一次能够将自己的数据通过预制的模拟工具进行有关投资组合NAV和现金状况演变的概率分布计算。场景分布将为您提供有意义的可操作数据,用于制定投资策略。归功于与Pevara基准分析和交易室功能的集成,eFront Insight可以帮助LP对其投资表现进行基准测试并进行尽职调查。
由于其基于SaaS的点对点生态系统,eFront Insight支持有限合伙人通过一站式平台完成所有尽职调查和另类投资相关活动。LP可以直接与GP交流、查看交易包,并通过强大的eFront Insight平台执行复杂分析,使其成为任何高级交易团队的首选平台。
eFront Insight能够保证有限合伙人比以往任何时间都要快速地接收所需数据,而不会浪费时间和资源在复杂的数据收集和验证流程上。以基于对象的导航为特点的直观图形用户界面,帮助LP快速、轻松地生成前沿洞见,且无需花费任何部署和学习软件的时间。

关键数据

100%
满足您的数据需求
100+
预建可配置数据视图
1000+
经理人数据备用
0
启动和运行时间

下载手册

联系我们

About eFront Insight LP

As a rising number of limited partners seek to grow their exposure to alternative investments, securing high quality data and powerful analytics has become increasingly imperative to attaining top quartile performance. With reliable investment and benchmark data, eFront Insight LP enables limited partners to generate superior insights, enhancing their decision making for due diligence and portfolio construction processes.

Today’s Top Alternative Investment Data Challenges

Data Availability

Accessing complete sets of high quality, granular private market data is challenging.

Benchmarks

Typically available private market performance benchmarks generate little insight and are difficult to access and customize.

Performance Evaluation

Available tools do not reliably assess and compare the actual performance and risk of different alternative investment fund managers.

Due Diligence

Due diligence procedures are greatly constrained by the challenges in accurately assessing the impact of potential investments on existing portfolios.

Analytical Tools

Advanced analysis of portfolio and investment opportunities often requires third party support due to limited or constrained in house capabilities.

eFront Insight LP Explainer Video

Watch the video

Key Product Features

TURNKEY SOLUTION

Thanks to eFront Insight’s intuitive interface, you can get up and running with zero time required for implementation and training. By leveraging standards and a known data source, eFront Insight removes the need for lengthy and costly set up projects, enabling investors to generate insights immediately.

ORGANIZED DEAL ROOMS

Streamline your entire due diligence process through eFront Insight’s Deal Rooms. Directly access and evaluate deal packs, in order to analyze alternative investment opportunities and historical performance.

PRECISE BENCHMARKING

Through the eFront Insight platform, directly access and utilize both eFront Pevara and PitchBook, the industry’s most reliable and accurate benchmark sources. Leverage custom weighted benchmarking capabilities to add new levels of insight to your analysis.

INFORMED PORTFOLIO CONSTRUCTION

Accurately compare your actual portfolio profile with your desired risk-return ratio, modelling scenarios to inform your alternative investment strategy and portfolio design decisions.

INTUITIVE ONE-STOP ANALYTICAL PLATFORM

eFront Insight incorporates all of the alternative investment data and tools limited partners need, empowering them to build and share their own insights into portfolios. LPs can quickly and easily access ready to go data and deal packs, perform advanced analytics, and generate pre-built charts, all from one centralized platform.

COMPREHENSIVE & GRANULAR DATA SET

The eFront Insight platform integrates data directly from eFront Data Intelligence, eFront’s best in class data collection service. Sourced directly from GPs and subjected to rigorous validation protocols, EDI data has become the standard for data granularity and integrity. Fund-level data and precise benchmarks are also integrated directly from PitchBook in order to boost the agility and efficiency of private market analyses.

How will eFront Insight LP impact your alternative investment data?

Increased Confidence
Expanded Analytics
Enhanced Decision Making
Streamlined Due Diligence
Time Savings
eFront Insight LP leverages proven processes to handle the data collection, transformation, and validation. Through the use of technology and automation, EDI reduces the risk of errors coming from manual data correction and updates in order to ensure 24/7 access to an accurate and granular set of data.
eFront Insight leverages eFront Data Intelligence and eFront Pevara in order to provide a customizable library of 200+ charts and analysis options in addition to a variety of benchmarking tools and performance metrics (IRRs, TWRs, performance multiples, PME comparisons, quartile rankings, etc.) that allow investors to evaluate portfolios and accurately benchmark performance. eFront Insight features tight integration with the entire eFront Solution Suite for even more access to detailed analyses and tools.
For the first time, limited partners are able to feed their own data into a ready-made simulation to provide meaningful probability distributions for a portfolio’s NAV evolution and cash positions over time. Scenario distributions provide meaningful actionable data on which to base investment tactics. LPs can benchmark the performance of their investments and perform due diligence thanks to eFront Insight’s incorporation of Pevara benchmarking and deal room features.
Thanks to its peer-to-peer SaaS based ecosystem, eFront Insight allows limited partners to complete all of their due diligence and alternative investment related activities from one centralized location. LPs can directly communicate with GPs, review deal packs, and perform powerful analysis all from the streamlined eFront Insight platform, making it the go to location for any sophisticated deal team.
eFront Insight ensures that limited partners receive the data they need faster than ever before without wasting time and resources on complicated data collection and validation procedures. An intuitive graphical user interface featuring object-based navigation enables LPs to quickly and easily generate cutting edge insights with zero time required for implementation and learning.

Key Stats

100%
Coverage of your data requirements
100s
of prebuilt configurable data views
1000s
of manager’s data available
0
Time required to get up and running

Sign Up For Our Next Webinar

25 th

October 2018

9:00 am

Thur. October 25th 9am & 5pm CET (3am and 11am EST) This webinar is part of the eFront Insight Webinar …

Sign up

Download the Brochure

Contact Us